WISH Staff


Justin Andros

Graphic Designer

jandros@uw.edu


Spencer Brewer

Scientific Instructional Technician

slbrewer@uw.edu


Ted Collier 

Scientific Instructional Technician

tcollier@uw.edu


Ross Ehrmantraut

Clinical Director of Team Performance

rherma@uw.edu


Bridget Kovach

Program Coordinator

bkovach@uw.edu


Roland Lai

IT Director

rolandl@uw.edu


Farrah Leland, JD

Assistant Director

batchel@uw.edu


Matt Ma

Scientific Instructional Technician

mrma72@uw.edu


Andy Naluai-Cecchini

Technical Operations Manager

andync@uw.edu


Pilar Romero

Scientific Instructional Technician

romerop@uw.edu


Megan Sherman

Manager of Educational Operations

shermm@uw.edu


Austin Shipman

Program Operations Specialist 

ashipman@uw.edu


Beth Sobba

Laboratory Operations Manager

sobbab@uw.edu


Monica Wacker

Scientific Instructional Technician

mkw4@uw.edu


 

Please let us know if you have any questions or comments: